Staff and Contact Directory

Lake Arrowhead Staff Directory

Joel Barth, General Manager

(715) 325-2919

j.barth@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Joel Barth

General Manager

(715) 325-2919

j.barth@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Jill Cavanaugh, Association Office Manager

(715) 325-2904

j.cavanaugh@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Jill Cavanaugh

Association Office Manager

(715) 325-2904

j.cavanaugh@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Chris Neidermann, Manager of Finance

(715) 325-2901

c.neidermann@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Chris Neidermann

Manager of Finance

(715) 325-2901

c.neidermann@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Darryl Sorbo, PGA Professional

(715) 325-2968

d.sorbo@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Darryl Sorbo

PGA Professional

(715) 325-2968

d.sorbo@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Denise Lorenz, Events Coordinator

715-325-3480

d.lorenz@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Denise Lorenz

Events Coordinator

715-325-3480

d.lorenz@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Eric Jasin, Golf Course Superintendent

(715) 325-2922

ejasin@oliphantcompanies.com

Eric Jasin

Golf Course Superintendent

(715) 325-2922

ejasin@oliphantcompanies.com

Steve Crubel, Amenity Maintenance & Services

715-325-2902

scrubel@oliphantcompanies.com

Steve Crubel

Amenity Maintenance & Services

715-325-2902

scrubel@oliphantcompanies.com

Join Our Staff

View job openings

Location Directory

Main Office

Phone (715) 325-2941
Fax (715) 325-3470
info@lakearrowheadgolf.com

1195 Apache Lane
Nekoosa, WI 54457

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Memorial Day through Labor Day
Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.
*Office hours on actual holidays may vary and/or be limited

Membership General Office

Phone (715) 325-2941
Fax (715) 325-3470
info@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Pines Pro Shop

Phone (715) 325-2968

Lakes Pro Shop

Phone (715) 325-2200

Lakes Lounge

Phone (715) 325-2991

Pines Lounge & Restaurant

Phone (715) 325-3341

Careers at Lake Arrowhead

Lake Arrowhead offers various positions including seasonal, full and part-time work in all departments (food and beverage, golf, recreation, etc.). If you're interested in joining the Lake Arrowhead team, download and fill out the PDF application and email it to Melissa Jacobson or mail it to Melissa Jacobson, 1195 Apache Lane, Nekoosa, WI 54457.

Lifeguardcertified lifeguard at Clubhouse or Chalet pool. Read more