Upcoming Events at
Lake Arrowhead

We host dozens of great events for the whole family, giving you
a chance to enjoy Central Wisconsin like nowhere else.

June

Thursday, June 22, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with Galynne and MarkonDrums.

Thursday, June 29, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with Your Mom.

July

Thursday, July 6, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with Allen Brothers Band.

Saturday, July 8, 2017 01:00 pm

Mutts Yappy Hour

It’s the Doggie Do event of the season! Join us at South Lake Center for “Paws for a Cause” as we raise money for the Adams County Humane Society.

Pet parade will be at 2:00 pm with raffle baskets and food and beverage available from 1:00 – 4:00 pm.

For more information, contact Kathy Dodds at 715-204-6300 or Kathy Halverson at 715-325-6833.

Saturday, July 8, 2017 01:30 pm

Beer Tasting

Enjoy six samples of Capital Brewery each paired with a food item.

Pre-purchasing tickets is highly recommended. Tickets are $10.00

For more information call 715-325-3480 or email d.lorenz@lakearrowheadgolf.com

Thursday, July 13, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with Rumours Band.

Thursday, July 20, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with Relentless.

Thursday, July 27, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with The Lizardz.

August

Thursday, August 3, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the patio for live music with Southbound Country.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with Dekorra.

Thursday, August 24, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with Blues Summit Band.

Thursday, August 31, 2017 06:00 pm

Tunes on the Turn

Join us on the outdoor patio for live music with Bourbon Country.

September

Monday, September 4, 2017 09:00 am

28th Annual Craft Show

visit over 100 vendor displays with refreshments and food available on-site. Held across the street from the Lake Arrowhead Clubhouse from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm.