CONTACT 

 
watermark.jpg
 

LOCATION DIRECTORY:

Main Office/Membership General Office
P: 715-325-2941
F: 715-325-3470
Info@lakearrowheadgolf.com

1195 Apache Lane Nekoosa, WI 54457

Office Hours:

Off Season: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Memorial Day through Labor Day: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

*Office hours on actual holidays may vary and/or be limited 

 

Pines Pro Shop
P: 715-325-2968

Lake Pro Shop
P: 715-325-2200

Lakes Lounge
P: 715-325-2991

Pines Lounge and Restaurant
P: 715-325-3341


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Joel Barth
PGA General Manager
P: 715-325-2919
E: j.barth@lakearrowheadgolf.com 

Darryl Sorbo

PGA Head Golf Professional
P: 715-325-2968
E: d.sorbo@lakearrowheadgolf.com 

Eugene Allen
Executive Chef, Restaurant Manager
P: 715-325-2937
E: e.allen@lakearrowheadgolf.com 

Steve Crubel
Amenity Maintenance & Services
P: 715-325-2902
E: scrubel@oliphantcompanies.com

   

Jill Cavanaugh
Association Office Manager
P: 715-325-2904
E: j.cavanaugh@lakearrowheadgolf.com 

Melissa Jacobson
Human Resource Specialist
P: 715-325-2924
E: hr@lakearrowheadgolf.com 

Lukki Smolarek
Group/Event/Marketing Specialist
P: 715-325-2915
E: events@lakearrowheadgolf.com 

Chris Neidermann 
Manager of Finance
P: 715-325-2901
E: c.neidermann@lakearrowheadgolf.com 

Denise Lorenz
Food and Beverage Manager, Event Coordinator
P: 715-325-3480
E: d.lorenz@lakearrowheadgolf.com 

Eric Jasin
Golf Course Superintendent
P: 715-325-2922
E: ejasin@oliphantcompanies.com